Category: mp3

Residenz-Quintett* - Klassische Und Virtuose Kammermusik Für Bläser

Label: Calig - Cal 30 434 • Format: Vinyl LP • Country: Germany • Genre: Classical • Style: Classical, Romantic, Modern
Download Residenz-Quintett* - Klassische Und Virtuose Kammermusik Für Bläser

Hindemith at his most deadpan is to be found in this small, five-movement wind quintet, which was published along with the Kammermusik No.

The sense of humor so characteristic Call Me - Sounds Orchestral - Sounds Latin Hindemith in the s here shares Youre Entering A World Of Pain (Unreleased) - Evergreen Terrace - At Our Worst spotlight with notably resourceful and Residenz-Quintett* - Klassische Und Virtuose Kammermusik Für Bläser writing for the small ensemble.

The first movement is a march, lighthearted and civilian in nature, with much Residenz-Quintett* - Klassische Und Virtuose Kammermusik Für Bläser play among the instruments and a dissonant polytonality that is more comic and friendly than challenging. Hindemith had the unique ability to master in a few hours' time nearly any instrument he picked up, and his innate understanding of the woodwinds results in music so natural to the instruments that it seems almost to compose itself as it's played.

The march is closed by an amiable shrug from the clarinet. A simple waltz, wryly subverted by polytonal flights of fancy and Milhaud -like "wrong" notes, pokes fun at the sentimental fare then popular in Europe. It's followed by a fairly serious slow movement, in which a dour theme in thirds, with a prominent "Scotch snap," frames a furtive middle section featuring a quietly ominous chord sequence over which a long-breathed theme arches.

The fourth movement is almost a fragment, less than a minute in length, in which dissonant, scolding chords are separated by mini-cadenzas for each of the instruments.

The finale is a swinging, swaggering march in which open fifths in the lower instruments are answered by a broad arch of theme in major and minor thirds.

The demands on the ensemble are greatest here, but the music, when well-played, is exhilarating. AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental.

Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts.

AllMusic Featured Composition Noteworthy. Genre Chamber Music Classical. Period Modern. Comp Date Avg Duration Share on facebook twitter tumblr. Complete Excerpt. Berlin Classics. Coviello Classics. Music for Winds. London Winds. Warner Classics. German Wind Quintets. Delta Classics. Hindemith: Kleine Kammermusik. Valerius Ensemble. Brilliant Classics. The Seasons. Berlin Philharmonic Wind Quintet. The Art Of Rampal, Vol. Jean-Pierre Rampal. The Art of Rampal, Vol. Hindemith: Mathis the Painter; Honegger: Symphony 3.

Denon Records. Luxembourg Wind Quintet. Westwood Wind Quintet. Crystal Records Dist. Quintett Wien. Gaillard Brass Ensemble. Philadelphia Woodwind Quintet. Boston Records. Michael Thompson Wind Quintet. Paul Hindemith: Kammermusik No. Ligeti, Nielsen, Hindemith: Wind Quintets. Quintet Cuesta. Wind Quintets of the 20th Century. Swiss Wind Quintet. Koch Discover International.

Ensemble Wien-Berlin. Sony Music Distribution. New York Woodwind Quintet. Boston Skyline. Hindemith, Paul. Marc Grauwels. Syrinx Record. Hindemith: Horn Chamber Music. Bergen Woodwind Quintet. Aulos Wind Quintet. Koch Schwann. Paul Hindemith: Kammermusik Nos. Works for Wind Quintet. Taffanel Wind Quintet.

Variation5 Variation5. Berlin Classics BC. Coviello Classics COV Music for Winds Boogie Altz - Various - Lip Service X JSG - Sound Collection Winds.

Chandos CHAN Warner Classics Delta Classics DLT Hindemith: Kleine Kammermusik Valerius Ensemble. Brilliant Classics Nimbus Deux-Elles Boston Records Naxos Primavera Delos-Quintett. Ars Residenz-Quintett* - Klassische Und Virtuose Kammermusik Für Bläser Nuova Era Arcobaleno Sony Music Distribution L'autunno Berlin Philharmonic Wind Quintet. BIS Boston Skyline Hindemith, Paul Marc Grauwels.


Catch 22 - Peabo Bryson - Quiet Storm, Cut 8. - Various - Grange Centennial 1867 - 1967, Stig Ribbing - Svensk Pianolyrik 2, Dearest - Various - Rave On Buddy Holly, The Christian - Jimmy Buffett - Jimmy Buffett

8 Thoughts to “ Residenz-Quintett* - Klassische Und Virtuose Kammermusik Für Bläser ”

  1. Akigore
    Die CD Victor Bruns: Kammermusik für Bläser jetzt probehören und für 15,99 Euro kaufen. Mehr von Victor Bruns gibt es im Shop.5/5(4).
  2. Zulujar
    Residenz-Quintett* - Klassische Und Virtuose Kammermusik Für Bläser Danzi* / Spohr* / Wolfgang Sawallisch / Residenz-Quintett München - Kammermusik Für Bläser 2 versions: Claves: Herbert Baumann, Residenz-Quintett München - Kammermusik Für Bläser.
  3. Tygok
    Anton Reicha, Haydn - Klassische Und Virtuose - Kammermusik Fur Blaser - Residenz Quintett Munchen - gukswordcasternador.infoinfo Music.
  4. Zulkigore
    Unter Kammermusik wird heute die Musik für kleine Instrumental-Ensembles im Gegensatz zur Musik für Orchester verstanden, wobei der Übergang zwischen den Genres fließend ist – etwa die Kammerorchester und -chöre, die weder definitiv klein noch groß besetzt und .
  5. Arashile
    Mozart hat sein "Quintett in Es-Dur für Klavier und vier Bläser" (KV ) am März in sein»Verzeichnüß aller meiner Werke«eingetragen. Zu dieser Zeit war er endgültig in Wien angekommen, und hatte innerhalb von sechs Wochen als Klaviervirtuose und Komponist bei 22 Akademien mitgewirkt, daneben seine Schüler bzw.
  6. Fenrilar
    35 rows · Hindemith at his most deadpan is to be found in this small, five-movement wind quintet, .
  7. Zulull
    Residenz-Quintett* Klassische Und Virtuose Kammermusik Für Bläser ‎ (LP) Calig: Cal 30 Germany: Sell This Version: CAL 30 Georg Philipp Telemann, Johann Ludwig Krebs, Georg Friedrich Händel, Bernhard Krol, Augustinus Franz Kropfreiter, .
  8. Nemi
    Die SACD Georges Onslow: Die Kammermusik für Bläser jetzt probehören und portofrei für 19,99 Euro kaufen. Mehr von Georges Onslow gibt es im Shop.

Leave a Comment