Category: vinyl rip

Firewall Breaker (DDOS Remix by Xerø) - Virtual Terrorist - Re-coded


2014
Label: CRL Studios - none • Format: 13x, File MP3, Album 209-277 kbps • Country: Canada • Genre: Electronic • Style: Industrial, Techno, Electro
Download Firewall Breaker (DDOS Remix by Xerø) - Virtual Terrorist - Re-coded

Sunday, December 27, Playlist - December 26, Sunday, December 20, Playlist - December 19, Labels: Alter Der Ruinenew musicPlaylist. Sunday, December 13, Playlist - December 12, Sunday, December 6, Playlist - December 5, Monday, November 30, Playlist - November 28, Special thanks to Intern Jack for putting in the time to put together a great set of classics, as well as throwing in a few punk tracks, for the show this weekend.

Hope you all enjoyed it! Labels: Playlist. Monday, November 23, Playlist - November 21, Special thanks to Intern Juhi for putting together a powerhouse set of classic tracks to play for you all this week.

Sunday, November 15, Playlist - November 14, Labels: iVardenspherenew musicPlaylist. Monday, November 9, Playlist - November 7, Sunday, November 1, Playlist - October 31, Labels: Halloweennew musicPlaylist.

Sunday, October 25, Playlist - October 24, What a great night of in-studio guest time with Insomniaddict! Thanks again for allowing me the honor of premiering the new songs! Sunday, October 18, Playlist - October 17, Many thanks to Mark and Tim from Former Humans for stopping by and chatting with me tonight. Had a blast as always! Labels: Guestnew musicPlaylist. Monday, October 12, Playlist - October 10, Monday, October 5, Playlist - October 3, Labels: new musicPlaylist. Kitty tickets! Kitty at the Constellation Room!

Entries must be made by the end of the show tonight 12am PDT. Winners will be notified pm on Sunday, October 4th. Each winner will receive one pair. Sunday, September 27, Playlist - September 26, Labels: Gentleman Firewall Breaker (DDOS Remix by Xerø) - Virtual Terrorist - Re-coded iVardenspherenew musicPlaylist. Sunday, September 20, Playlist - September 19, Sunday, September 13, Playlist - September 12, Many thanks to Vio for joining me in the studio tonight Hope for another round in the future.

Tuesday, September 8, Playlist - September 5, Thanks to Osburn of Nirvanic Trance for filling in on the show rather last minute notice, so that I was able to attend the entire 3 days of Manufactured in LA. I asked him to showcase Nirvanic Trance during the second hour because I love his show so much. I can't wait to get back into the studio this weekend to play some new stuff for you all. Cryogenic Echelon - Mother Monoxide mind.

Playlist - August 29, Thanks to DJ Dartanian for filling in on the show tonight, and for Intern Jacqueline's selections for the second hour of the show. Monday, August 24, Playlist - August 22, Labels: Gentleman Junkienew musicPlaylist. Sunday, August 16, Playlist - August 15, Monday, August 10, Playlist - August 8, Sunday, August 2, Playlist - August Miracle Of Miracles - Various - Knitting On The Roof, So happy to have had the opportunity to bring Sarian to the show to talk about their music, their methods, experiences, and to tease with what we can expect from them in the future.

Sunday, July 26, Playlist - July 25, Sunday, July 19, Playlist - July 18, Sunday, July 12, Playlist - July 11, Sunday, July 5, Playlist - July 4, Remixed Studio-X vs. Monday, June 29, Playlist - June 27, Labels: Kevorkian Death Cyclenew musicPlaylist. Saturday, June 27, Playlist - June 20, Many thanks again to Osburn of Nirvanic Trance for filling in for me.

I was so happy to be witness to Sarian's debut performance!!! I can't wait to get back to the studio to play more music for you though. Playlist - June 13, Here is the final set from the Spring quarter. I still don't know what is causing the site to act weird, but I managed a work-around so far. Monday, June 8, Playlist - June 6, Tuesday, June 2, Playlist - May 30, Sunday, May 24, Playlist - May 23, Monday, May 18, Playlist - May 16, Sunday, May 10, Playlist Living In Your Eyes (Extended Version) - Closed - Crazy Love May 9, Monday, May 4, Playlist Firewall Breaker (DDOS Remix by Xerø) - Virtual Terrorist - Re-coded May Firewall Breaker (DDOS Remix by Xerø) - Virtual Terrorist - Re-coded , Sunday, April 26, Playlist - April 25, Sunday, April 19, Playlist - April 18, Monday, April 13, Playlist - April 11, Sunday, April 5, Playlist - April 4, Sunday, March 29, Playlist - March 28, Sunday, March 22, Playlist - March 21, Sunday, March 15, Playlist - March 14, Basketball cut the show short again, and so here is the shortened playlist.

Wednesday, March 11, Playlist - March 7, Sunday, March 1, Aunque Me Cueste La Vida - Jorge Negrete - Exitos De Jorge Negrete Vol 2 - February 28, Late basketball game cut in to show time. Playlist - February 21, Cover - Take The King Vol. Sunday, February 15, Playlist - February 14, Playlist - February 7, Thanks to DJ Athena for filling in for me so that I was Firewall Breaker (DDOS Remix by Xerø) - Virtual Terrorist - Re-coded to get some rest.

It was a very long 2 days of work and prepping party favors, so I thought it best not to drive having not slept in that time. Hope you enjoyed the replay of last December 20th show. Sunday, February 1, Playlist - January 31, Playlist - January 24, Very short show due to the basketball game Labels: iVardenspherePlaylist.

Sunday, January 18, Playlist - January 7 Jewels Part.3 - Ozma - Electric Taxi Land, Kitty - Escape - Life Mr. Sunday, January 11, Playlist - January 10, First show of the new Winter quarter! Sunday, January 4, Playlist - January 3, Newer Posts Older Posts Home. Subscribe to: Posts Atom.


Sitemap

Put The Blame On Me - Elvis Presley - Tickle Me, Migration - G P Hall - Imaginary Seasons, Le Mutant - Brandi Ifgray - Le Mutant, Trinklied As Dem 16 Jahrhundert - Schubert* - The Baccholian Singers Of London - Part-Songs

6 Thoughts to “ Firewall Breaker (DDOS Remix by Xerø) - Virtual Terrorist - Re-coded ”

  1. Goltijin
    The Heart Beats Machine.
  2. Tojajora
    Re-Coded, an album by Virtual Terrorist on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  3. Mitilar
    Virtual Terrorist - Firewall Breaker (DDOS Remix by Xerø) - Re-coded Cyanotic - Order Out Of Chaos - Transhuman Chemical Promise - Welcome to the Hunger [origin] - Destitution XEMOBIZ - VHS - GOBLIN Seabound - A Grown Man - Speak In Storms Front Line Assembly - Killing Grounds (Greg Reely Remix) - Echoes.
  4. Tojinn
    Source Code EP by Virtual Terrorist, released 15 February 1. Firewall Breaker (Premium Edition) 2. Source Code 3. Corporate Warefare 4. Hacking Software 5. Source Code (NOISUF-X Remix) The physical and digital releases of this album come with a sample pack included for free. The sample pack contains sounds and presets used on this.
  5. Tokree
    Re-coded (gift given) by Virtual Terrorist. Re-coded. by Virtual Terrorist. featured track / Escape (Demo Mix) Escape (Demo Source Code EP. by Virtual Terrorist. featured track / Firewall Breaker (Premium Edition) Firewall Breaker (Premium Edition).
  6. Kazira
    Source Code, an album by Virtual Terrorist on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.

Leave a Comment