Category: vinyl rip

New Old Blue Car - Peter Case - Wig!


2010
Label: Yep Roc Records - YEP-2222 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Blues •
Download New Old Blue Car - Peter Case - Wig!

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know a YouTube video Never Leave Me - Gordon Jenkins - Complete Manhattan Tower this track? Add a video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Peter Case. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads?

Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Length Related Tags rock classic rock singer-songwriter Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Peter Case 1, listeners. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images 5 more. Case has had a wide-ranging career ranging from new wave music to solo acoustic performance. The Nerves' single, "Hanging on the Telephone", was eventually recorded by Blondie. The group found success with the song "A Million I Pitched My Tent - Hoboes - Rail Road Romance Away", but … read more.

Case has had a wide-ranging career ranging from new wave music to solo acoustic performa… read more. InCase teamed up with Jack Lee and… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July New Old Blue Car - Peter Case - Wig!

Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July New Old Blue Car - Peter Case - Wig! 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August


Sitemap

Nucleus - Nucleus - Touch, Survival - Bob Marley & The Wailers - Survival, Cirrus Minor - The Pink Floyd* - Soundtrack From The Film More (8-Track Cartridge, Album), Weihnachtsbescherung - Odeon Ensemble - Weihnachtsbescherung / Sylvester-Rummel Unter Den Linden (Sh

6 Thoughts to “ New Old Blue Car - Peter Case - Wig! ”

  1. Moktilar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the g Vinyl release of Wig! on Discogs.
  2. Brak
    Peter Case is an American singer-songwriter and guitarist, born in Buffalo, New York, April 5, Case has had a wide-ranging career ranging from new wave music to solo acoustic performance. In , Case teamed up with Jack Lee and Paul Collins, to form early new wave band The Nerves in .
  3. Samuhn
    New Old Blue Car Lyrics: Case-Etzioni-Williams / It's heavenly blue, must be centuries old / The steering wheel's made of solid gold / You don't even want to know how much it cost / No matter.
  4. Yosida
    Oct 19,  · "Life is long and the road gets mean/but the old blue car is more than just a machine" Case howls on "New Old Blue Car" (which he originally recorded for his solo debut as "Old Blue Car"), which could be a metaphor for Case's recovery. Case is, as usual, on point with the new songs /5(9).

Leave a Comment